Campbell Elementary School Home Page
« September 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 


Campbell Elementary School Staff Contact Information

á
á Administration Name Administration Email Address
á á á
Klein, Dennis
Principal
kleind@re1valleyschools.org
á á á
á
Appelhans, Mark
Dean of Students
applehansm@re1valleyschools.org
á Atkin, Bethany atkinb@re1valleyschools.org



á
Artzer, Jill
Teacher
artzerj@re1valleyschools.org
Beardsley, Judy
PEáTeacher
beardsleyj@re1valleyschools.org
Birgenheier, Annette
Teacher
birgenheiera@re1valleyschools.org
Bobian, Tori bobiant@re1valleyschools.org
Browning, Shane
Teacher
brownings@re1valleyschools.org
Collard, Lisa
Teacher
collardl@re1valleyschools.org
DeSoto, Alyssa
Teacher
desotoa@re1valleyschools.org
á Dewey, Jami deweyj@re1valleyschools.org



á
á Gebhart, Stefanie gebharts@re1valleyschools.org





á
Gertner, Vicki
Reading Interventionist ESL Teacher
gertnerv@re1valleyschools.org
Harryman, Mary
Teacher
harrymann@re1valleyschools.org
Hartwig, Cindy
Library Specialist
hartwigc@re1valleyschools.org
á á herzbergs@re1valleyschools.org
Hickam, Joan
Teacher's Aid
hickamj@re1valleyschools.org
Holloway, Shannon
Teacher
holloways@re1valleyschools.org
Hoppe, Chris
Secretary
hoppec@re1valleyschools.org
Japp, Jessica
Teacher
jappj@re1valleyschools.org
Jordan, Lola
Kitchen Manager
jordanlo@re1valleyschools.org
Kelley, Mandy
Teacher
kelleym@re1valleyschools.org
Koester, Diane
Teacher
koesterd@re1valleyschools.org
Kokes, Julie
Teacher
kokesj@re1valleyschools.org
Lebsock, Phyllis
Secretary
lebsockp@re1valleyschools.org
Nicolaus, Janelle
Music Teacher
nicolausjan@re1valleyschools.org
Marostica, Kylee
Teacher
marosticak@re1valleyschools.org
Meier, Julee meierj@re1valleyschools.org
á á á
Ross, Aubree rossa@re1valleyschools.org
Schnorr, Devon
Teacher
schnorrd@re1valleyschools.org
á á á
Short, Kendra
Teacher
shortk@re1valleyschools.org
á á stumpfs@re1valleyschools.org
Tomsick, Molly tomsickm@re1valleyschools.org
Unrein, Jamie unreinj@re1valleyschools.org
Wagner, Jaci
Teacher
wagnerja@re1valleyschools.org
Wilson, Tonya
Teacher
wilsonto@re1valleyschools.org
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management